I am very happy to be back.

Hello again my wonderful readers,
I had temporarily stopped writing this blog because I wanted to educate myself more on the theologies of the Anglican and Catholic churches. I always love praying and thinking with you, but I found myself to be too ignorant to keep up this blog. However, due to the warm encouragement of several of you, I have decided to start writing again even as I continue to educate myself. I have greatly missed talking with you and I’m happy to be back again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

